2016

Greetings my loyal followers! Happy New Year to each and every one of you- may this new year bring you all of the health and happiness that you desire. My apologizes for not writing lately, but I was on a much deserved vacation.

I wanted to drop in quickly today so that we can discuss resolutions. As I’ve said in the past, I’m not generally a fan of them; I see them as setting myself up for failure. I have, however, adopted something that I like to call “New Year-New Me” campaigns. They’re faults that I see in myself, more aimed at making myself a better person rather than “promising” to do something.

So, without further ado, here is my new year-new me campaign 2016:

I will try my absolute best to no longer be afraid of any one or anything. Life is too short for fear; there is no time to waste.

Along the lines of becoming a better person, I did decide to allow myself 1 resolution because I want to change the way that I think. I’d like to prove to myself that a resolution can be inspiration to become a better me.

For my health: NO MORE SODA!

Lastly, my promise to all of you: I WILL post every Monday. Give me some idea about what you’d like to discuss.

Best,
Prof D

Leave a Reply

