5 words to describe me

This week I thought I might have a little fun and ask a few people to give me 5 words that they feel describe me.  First, I’m going to do my own to see how they compare.

  1.  Educated:  I love to learn; as a matter of fact, I’d go back to school and learn more if I could afford it.  But, since I can, I try to learn as much as I can on my own- that’s why I read so much.
  2. Compassionate:  I worry so much about other people and how they’re feeling, I often forget to take care of myself.
  3. Hard-Working:  I have something like 4 jobs.  Enough said.
  4. Funny/Entertaining:  What can I say?   I’ve always been the life of the party!
  5. Straightforward:  I say what I mean and I mean what I say.

Now, on to what other think…this could go really well or really poorly…we shall see…

  1.  My best friend, Craig:  educated, determined, straightforward, insecure, and interesting.
  2. Kirsten Areveli (friend):  Smart, talented, loving, gifted, friendly
  3. Meera Krish (friend):  Funny, talented, genius, team-player, friendly.
  4. Amanda Plateman  (friend):  talented, loving, giving, smart, kind.
  5. Shana Rivera (friend):  Smart, caring, devoted, trustworthy, and loving.
  6. Maddy Barbieri (Niece 9YO):  Nice, kind, loving friendly, awesome.
  7. Jen Schiffer (friend):  Amazing, talented, loving, beautiful, and nurturing.
  8. Debbie Hamlin (friend):  Sweetheart, fun, happy, brilliant, efficient.
  9. AJ Barbieri (Nephew 12YO):  Amiable, awesome, strict, fast, intellectual.
  10. Marti Ketterer:  Fun, smart, caring, super-friend, beautiful.

Over all, I didn’t do so badly; and, if you look at them as a whole, each and every one of my answers showed up in my friends’ answers.  I guess I do see myself in the same way others do.

Now it’s your turn, what are your 5 words?

Leave a Reply

